SBM 411

There is always a lot happening with us. Whether it is a new branch we are opening, a new product we are launching or just some piece of news we’d like to share, you’ll find it here.

Update  |  
Mon, 30 Nov 2020
Dear Customer,As we sharpen our focus...
Update  |  
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
Dear Customer, We would like to...
Update  |  
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
Dear Esteemed Customer, We wish to...
Update  |  
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
Click here to view new transaction...
Update  |  
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
Dear Customer, Due to the ongoing...
Update  |  
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
Following the adjustment of curfew by...
Press Releases  |  
Fri, 29 May 2020
It is exactly three years since SBM...
Adverts and Campaigns  |  
Fri, 08 May 2020
     
Update  |  
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Adverts and Campaigns  |  
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Press Releases  |  
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
Nairobi 12th September… SBM Bank has...

Pages